The Vampire Curse: Royal Covens Books 1-3 HARDCOVER SIGNED Edition
The Vampire Curse: Royal Covens Books 1-3 HARDCOVER SIGNED Edition
The Vampire Curse: Royal Covens Books 1-3 HARDCOVER SIGNED Edition
The Vampire Curse: Royal Covens Books 1-3 HARDCOVER SIGNED Edition
The Vampire Curse: Royal Covens Books 1-3 HARDCOVER SIGNED Edition

The Vampire Curse: Royal Covens Books 1-3 HARDCOVER SIGNED Edition

Regular price$50.00

  • Low stock - 6 items left
  • Inventory on the way
The Vampire Curse SIGNED Hardback Edition!

This includes a gorgeous JACKET and LAMINATE cover!

The Vampire Curse is a complete trilogy of three books.

Four sexy vampires. One feisty female. An ancient curse that'll test them all.
I might suck at casting spells, but activating a 1,000-year-old vampire curse is a pretty bad screw-up, even for me.

Now Im at the mercy of four stupidly-sexy vampires. With my initiation into the Royal Covens only three days away, I really dont have time for this shit.

My vampires pose as my warlock mentors and promise to teach me how to hide what I really am: a reincarnation of some ancient and powerful witch. They want to get into the Royal Covens and reinstate me to my "rightful place," whatever that means.

I think they're just telling me that to get in my pants.

What my vampires don't hide is their hunger for me, both for my blood and my body. That dangerous kind of thrill is going to get me into serious trouble.

The Vampire Curse is the complete series of Royal Covens Books 1-3 that can be read on its own, but is recommended to be read after Seven Sins. Each series in the Blood Stone Universe contains a completed character arc featuring a new heorine and her guys. This story is where the main character falls for four vampires, plus the new hotties introduced in books 2 and 3, and ends up with six guys. There are definitely steamy scenes, so if you don't like a little bite with your vampires you've been warned!

USA Today Bestselling Author J.R. Thorn

Recommended Reading Order for the Blood Stone Universe

All books are in the same world with each series following a new character and her men. All series can be read as standalone series, however there are overall plot events that occur in a consecutive timeline, so if you care about reading things in order follow this handy list for the Blood Stone Universe!

~ Seven Sins: The Blood Stone Series ~ (Hardback Edition is Available)
Book 1: Succubus Sins
Book 2: Siren Sins
Book 3: Vampire Sins

~ The Vampire Curse: Royal Covens ~ (Hardback Edition is Available)
Book 1: Captivated
Book 2: Compelled
Book 3: Consumed

~ Fortune Academy ~ (Books 1-3 Release Box is Available)
Book 1: Year One
Book 2: Year Two
Book 3: Year Three

Episode 1: Burn in Hell
Book 4: Fortune Academy Underworld
Episode 2: Burn in Rage
Book 5: Fortune Academy Underworld
Book 6: Fortune Academy Underworld
Book 7: Fortune Academy Underworld
Book 8: Fortune Academy Underworld
Book 9: Fortune Academy Underworld

~ Crescent Five ~
Book 1
Book 2
Book 3

eBook Delivery: eBooks will be delivered to the email you provide from Bookfunnel with easy instructions on how to upload to the device of your choice. If you have any concerns, please contact us.

Physical Product Delivery: You will be mailed your product within 7-14 business days pending inventory.

Audiobooks: Audiobooks will be delivered similarly to eBooks through Bookfunnel's fulfillment serivce. Bookfunnel has created an audiobook app very similar to the one you're used to using on your favorite device! Your email will include instructions on how to download the Bookfunnel app for your listening enjoyment. And the best part is YOU own the audiobook when you buy direct!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

First Edition Books

Get exclusive first edition books from J.R. Thorn and become a true Thorny superfan! First Editions include bonus content and support J.R. Thorn's ability to provide you with new and exciting content.

Featured Sale

Captured by the Fae King (Audiobook)

Captured by the Fae King (Audiobook)

Regular price $17.99 Sale price$9.99 Save $8.00

Audiobook: Narrated by Kale Williams & Cassandra Myles
A note from the author: Why am I delivering audiobooks through Bookfunnels Audio App? Because the app is amazing and buying direct supports the author so much better than buying through a certain retailer! Give it a try and feel good knowing you're making a difference for your authors to be able to bring you more awesome books!
Bookfunnel has amazing customer support, and best of all, is FREE! 
You will receive an email from Bookfunnel after your purchase with instructions and a helpdesk should you need any assistance!

What the Fae King wants.... He gets.


I’m used to getting anything I want.

Power. Fame. Women.

It’s all mine, but boredom has set in after 500 years as the Fae King and ruling mankind.

She’s the only thing that excites me.

She’s forbidden, but that won't stop me from making her mine.


I’ve trained all my life for this moment.

My ascension - to gain my wings and join the Celestial Royals.

Only, the Fae King had other plans. He ruined everything when he crashed the party and kidnapped me.

He thinks this is all a game. My life. My purity. My purpose.

I have to escape him or everyone I love will die. For if I don’t ascend, the world will fall into chaos, and sin will reign on earth.

Knowing the Fae King, that was his plan all along.

Captured by the Fae King is Book 1 in a slow burn Paranormal Romance Series. This book contains sexual situations, strong language, and violence.

Recently viewed